The No. 1 vendor for Micro Focus GroupWise

As the leading third-party vendor for Micro Focus products our software covers a wide range of application scenarios including anti-spam and anti-virus protection for email; backup, restore and archiving of digital messages; and email system management. Our email management solutions are built and designed for GroupWise to ensure a perfect integration with your system. To protect your Micro Focus environment against spam, viruses and malware our messaging security solution GWAVA also supports Micro Focus Vibe, GroupWise Mobility Service and WASP.

  • Reload – Business Continuity
  • Vertigo – Mailbox Management
  • Redline – Email Reporting
  • Reveal – Email Forensics & Audit
  • GWAVA – Messaging Security
Business Continuity with GWAVA Reload

 

Technical Data Sheet

Reload | Business Continuity

Reload is the fastest backup & disaster recovery tool available for Micro Focus GroupWise. Reload delivers quick message restore as well as hot backups of post offices and domains, ensuring that critical data is always current and available. In a crisis, Reload can function as your GroupWise email system until it becomes available again.

As a complementary product for Reload, Blueprint helps ensure your GroupWise system is running optimally by providing timely reports that can easily be analyzed and manipulated. In addition, a possibility to create automated backups of your Retain archive has been introduced shortly. Reload for Retain is the perfect backup and disaster recovery solution for Retain.

Top Benefits & Features

  • Push-button Recovery
  • Single Message Restore
  • Simultaneuos Backups
  • End User Self-Service
  • On-Premise or in the Cloud
  • Detailed Reports & Statistics

Vertigo | Mailbox Management

Vertigo is a sophisticated mailbox management solution for Micro Focus GroupWise. Whether you are managing the mailbox settings for 10,000 users or attempting to turn off a vacation rule of a single mailbox, Vertigo puts all GroupWise mailboxes in your control. GWAVA Vertigo was created to manage proxy rights, folders, address books, junk mail, junk lists, rules and signatures by combining all functions into a single tool.

Top Benefits & Features

  • Proxy Management
  • Rules Management
  • Signature Management
  • Folder Management
  • System Management
  • Address Book Management
Mailbox Management with GWAVA Vertigo
Technical Data Sheet
Email Reporting with GWAVA Redline
Technical Data Sheet

Redline | Email Reporting

Redline is the only fully comprehensive, customizable, monitoring and reporting tool for Micro Focus GroupWise. Redline provides over 120 unique real-time reports and delivers more than 1000 userdefined alerts and notifications. Redline provides an easy-to-use, intuitive dashboard to quickly evaluate the health of GroupWise, GWAVA, Retain, Reload, Blackberry Enterprise Server, Notify Mobile Device Management, and other systems.

Top Benefits & Features

  • System wide capacity analysis
  • User activity analysis
  • Reports, graphs & tables
  • Detailed Post Office analysis
  • Complete system view
  • Single administration point

Reveal | Email Forensics & Audit

Reveal is an Executive level solution for GroupWise monitoring, auditing, and email policy enforcement. It is a simple desktop application with the ability to maintain oversight to all email communications within Micro Focus‘s GroupWise. Reveal ensures that organizations can conduct confidential email investigation and reduce the liability that organizations can experience while maintaining the integrity of the messaging system.

Top Benefits & Features

  • Reduce Liability
  • Meet Legal Obligations
  • Avoid misuse of email
  • Protect Intellectual Property
  • Maintain Email Oversight
  • Reduce risk of data leakage
Email Forensics & Audit with GWAVA Reveal
Technical Data Sheet
Messaging Security with GWAVA
Technical Data Sheet

GWAVA | Messaging Security

Communication needs to be protected because it has business critical data. There are many ways viruses and spam enter your network. That’s why GWAVA not only secures Micro Focus GroupWise but also the GroupWise Mobility Service, the GroupWise WebAccess and Micro Focus Vibe. GWAVA removes security violation risks and keeps your communication secure. Find more detailed information about GWAVA here.


Top Benefits & Features

  • Micro Focus GroupWise
  • GroupWise Mobility Service
  • Micro Focus Vibe
  • GroupWise WebAccess

 

15.000.000 users and we keep growing...

 

  • Universitt Regensburg
  • hr
  • bfn neu
  • Hochschule Osnabrueck
  • Gemeente Hellendoorn
  • Gudrunsjoeden
  • Aop Orphan
  • Reinaerde
  • wolfcraft
  • grupo eroski
Top 4 Reasons to Archive
Email Archiving
A must for every GroupWise Server
Not Your Everyday Product Demo
Case Study
Reload backs up 15,000 GroupWise mailboxes
The Best way to get to know us!
Strategic Partnership
Technical Partnership with Micro Focus
How to protect Microsoft Exchange 2013
Grupo Eroski
Migrates 6,000 users to Office 365

Die Nummer 1 für Micro Focus GroupWise

Als führender Anbieter von Lösungen für Micro Focus GroupWise bietet Ihnen unsere Software viele zusätzliche Funktionen, die Ihre Messaging Plattformen noch leistungsfähiger machen. Neben E-Mail Archivierung und Sicherheit zählen auch E-Mail Backup, Mailbox Management, System Reporting sowie Monitoring zu unserem Portfolio für Micro Focus GroupWise. Unsere E-Mail Management Lösungen wurden für Micro Focus entwickelt und ermöglichen so eine nahtlose Integration in Ihr System. Um Ihre Micro Focus Umgebung komplett vor Spam, Viren und Malware zu schützen, unterstützt unsere Security Lösung GWAVA nicht nur GroupWise sondern auch Micro Focus Vibe, den GroupWise Mobility Service und den GroupWise WebAccess.


  • Reload – Business Continuity
  • Vertigo – Mailbox Management
  • Redline – Email Reporting
  • Reveal – Email Forensics & Audit
  • GWAVA – Messaging Security
Business Continuity mit GWAVA Reload

 

 

Technisches Datenblatt

Reload | Business Continuity

Reload ist die richtige Lösung für Unternehmen, die ihr E-Mail-System für den Notfall absichern möchten. Fällt der GroupWise Server aus, ist Reload zur Stelle und übernimmt die Aufgaben von GroupWise. Die User können wie gewohnt weiterarbeiten und kritische Geschäftsprozesse werden nicht durch den Ausfall des E-Mail Servers beeinträchtigt.

Als Komplementärprodukt zu Reload lieftert Blueprint wichtige Business Intelligence Daten Ihres GroupWise Systems, indem Ihre Backups ausführlich analysiert werden. Seit kurzem gibt es mit Reload for Retain die Möglichkeit schnell und einfach automatisierte Sicherungen des Retain Archivs zu erstellen.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Recovery auf Knopfdruck
  • Gleichzeitige Backups
  • On Premise oder in der Cloud
  • Single Mailbox Restore
  • Endnutzer Management
  • Analysen & Statistiken

Vertigo | Mailbox Management

Vertigo ist eine Mailbox Management Lösung für Micro Focus GroupWise, die es Ihrem Unternehmen ermöglicht, von einem zentralen Punkt all Ihre Mailboxen zu verwalten. Ihre Administratoren können über eine einzige, zentrale Oberfläche direkt Änderungen an den Mailbox-Einstellungen aller User durchführen. Neben dem Proxy Management ermöglicht Vertigo auch den Zugriff auf die Regel-, Junk-Mail- und Archiv-Einstellungen sowie vieles mehr.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Proxy Management
  • Regel Management
  • Signatur Management
  • Ordner Management
  • System Management
  • Addressbuch Management
Mailbox Management mit GWAVA Vertigo


Technisches Datenblatt
E-Mail Reporting mit Redline von GWAVA

Technisches Datenblatt

Redline | Email Reporting

Redline ist die Nummer eins Reporting und Monitoring Lösung für Micro Focus GroupWise. Mit Redline wird die Verwaltung Ihres gesamten GroupWise Systems kinderleicht. Durch das GroupWise Dashboard von Redline bekommen Sie innerhalb von Sekunden einen Überblick über Ihr gesamtes System. Probleme beziehungsweise Ausfälle des Nachrichtensystems werden Ihnen durch vordefinierte, automatische Alerts, sofort angezeigt.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Systemweite Analyse
  • Analyse der Nutzeraktivitäten
  • Analyse der Post Offices
  • Individuelle Dashboards
  • Zentraler Verwaltungspunkt
  • Komplette Systemübersicht

Reveal | Email Forensics & Audit

Reveal ist eine E-Mail Audit Lösung für Micro Focus GroupWise, die Ihr Unternehmen zum einen vor Datenverlusten und Haftungsrisiken schützt und Ihnen zum anderen die Möglichkeit, bietet die Einhaltung von Unternehmensrichtlinien zu überprüfen. Reveal gibt Ihnen die Kontrolle über Ihren gesamten Kommunikationsfluss innerhalb von GroupWise und reduziert so gesetzliche Haftungsrisiken und schützt vor Datenverlusten.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Vorbereitung auf Audits
  • Einhaltung von Gesetzen
  • Schutz von Wissen
  • Kontrolle der Kommunikation
  • Schutz vor Haftungsrisiken
  • Umgang mit Berechtigungen
Email Forensics & Audit mir Reveal von GWAVA

Technisches Datenblatt
Messaging Security mit GWAVA

Technisches Datenblatt

GWAVA | Messaging Security

Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation muss geschützt werden, weil sie kritische Informationen enthält. Informationen die durch Viren, Spam und Malware manipuliert, beschädigt oder sogar gelöscht werden können. Gerade deshalb ist es wichtig die Angriffspunkte vor derartigen Bedrohungen zu schützen. Um Ihre Micro Focus Umgebung komplett abzusichern, unterstützt unsere Security Lösung GWAVA nicht nur GroupWise sondern auch Micro Focus Vibe, den GroupWise Mobility Service und den GroupWise WebAccess.


Unterstützte Plattformen auf einen Blick

  • Micro Focus GroupWise
  • GroupWise Mobility Service
  • Micro Focus Vibe
  • GroupWise WebAccess

15.000.000 Nutzer und wir wachsen weiter...

 

  • Universitt Regensburg
  • hr
  • bfn neu
  • Hochschule Osnabrueck
  • Gemeente Hellendoorn
  • Gudrunsjoeden
  • Aop Orphan
  • Reinaerde
  • wolfcraft
  • grupo eroski
Top 4 Gründe für Archivierung

E-Mail-Archivierung

Ein Muss für jeden GroupWise Server

Keine 08/15 Produkt Demo

Kundenreferenz

Reload sichert 15.000 GroupWise Mailboxen

Der beste Weg uns kennen zu lernen

Strategische Partnerschaft

Micro Focus & GWAVA gehen gemeinsame Wege

E-Mail Schutz für Microsoft Exchange

Grupo Eroski

Migration von 6.000 Nutzern zu Office 365